Copypasta Thread?

Discussion in 'General Off-Topic' started by Juwn, Jul 15, 2016.

1. Juwn

Juwn Active Member

I'm not sure if you know what i mean by copypasta but they're usually long pieces of text claiming or describing unusual or outrageous things, for example this:
    "Are you kidding me you little piece of shit i’ll have you know i graduated top of my politics class and i’ve been involved in privilege checking with over 150 confirmed political demonstrations i’m trained in conflict resolution and i was the most oppressed person in my entire upper middle class high school you are nothing to me but another cultural appropriator i will wipe you the fuck out with precision the likes of which have never been seen on this side of the 49th parallel mark my words you think you can get away with saying that shit to me over the internet think again fucker, as we speak i’m checking with my anarcho-communist analyst brigade for your location so you better be prepared to deal with some molotov cocktails and angry feminists flying through your window yOU’RE FUCKING DEAD CHERRY! i can be anywhere at any time and i can kill you in over seven hundred ways and that’s just with me boring you to death while i talk about privilege not only am i extensively trained in hotline management but i have access to an entire arsenal of sociological articles to prove my point and i will use them to wipe your fucking face off the earth you little shit if only you had known what oppressed retribution your cultural appropriation would unleash then maybe you would have held your fucking tongue but you couldn’t you’re fucking dead kiddo"
    and while they use threatening language, like the navy seal copypasta (its a tumblr version of it) it is to be taken non seriously.

2. HarryTurney

HarryTurney Forum Legend

I only have CSGO ones (looks better with global twitch emotes)

4Head MY BELLY IS LARGE 4Head MY BRAIN HAS DELAY 4Head YOU GUESS IT RIGHT 4Head I'M FROM NA 4Head